Gimme Gimme!

on

Since I’ve been showing you all what toys I do own…

I figured it might be time to feature some figures I want to own!

(All of these pictures are NOT mine. I don’t want to use somebody else’s pic, I’d rather take pics of my own…just as soon as I get my grubby little aposable thumbs on them…I’ll post a link to where I got the pictures.)

First up…Crystar the Crystal Warrior!

Ooooooo….so shiny, so clear, so fantasy!

I own most of the Marvel comic line (Saga of Crystar, for those keeping check), but I only own Moltar in the bottom right. I’ll be talking about him eventually, but it’s his brother and star, Crystar…to be exact…that I’m looking for! He’s pretty hard to track down with all of his accessories. Another wonderful figure set by Remco!

(Picture from PlaidStallions.com)

Moving on to….Warrior Beasts!

Or Galaxy Warriors…or Galaxy Fighters…whatever.

These guys are considered He-man knockoffs, but they were their own line produced by Remco. I’m getting the feeling I really like Remco….

The line also had human and humanoid figures, but I’m not really interested in them. It’s guys like Zardus above…

…and Hydraz…

…and Stegos…

…and Guana!

Hey…he reminds me of Ooky!

(Pics all taken from Toyfinity)

Time for some girly stuff!

Ya know, I once had a Meadow Morn from Herself the Elf…she went missing and all I have left is her brush!

Also…a good, non-eBay picture is really hard to find!

(Picture from Luna Ball’s Flickr stream. I will be happy to take this down if it offends!)

Let’s work some magic, huh?

Princess Tenko and the Guardians of Magic!

NO ONE remembers this cartoon show. I’ve asked. A lot. Only the Internet in all of its obscure wisdom recalls.

These dolls are somewhat hard to find. *sigh*

(Pic from Plastic Heroines)

Well…

There’s only a few of the figures on my “want list”. It’s got plenty more. Believe me. If anybody wants to trade I have TONS of 2000’s G.I.Joes.

Tons.

No? Nobody? Ah well.

Keep your feet on the ground and your goals in sight!

-LadyB

Leave a comment